DayZ – Photos of Survival

DayZ - Rainbow

“Rainbow”

DayZ - Cook Meat

“Cook Meat”

DayZ - I hear heroes can run faster than bandits

“I hear heroes can run faster than bandits”

DayZ - I like what you've done with the place

“I like what you’ve done with the place”

DayZ - Where's Andy?

“Where’s Andy?”

DayZ - Can I just get a look at that crash site?

“Can I just get a look at that crash site?”

DayZ - Do you like my face paint?

“Do you like my face paint?”

DayZ -  Almost Morning

“Going for a morning swim”

For a comprehensive list of all of the items in DayZ please checkout:

DayZ – Complete Loot Tables

Leave a Reply

